Staff

Tina Dyer, CHIM, CTR

Manager, CCE
Email: tina.dyer@krcc.on.ca 
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78565
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Jennifer O'Donnell

Administrative Assistant / Research Associate
Email: odonne1@kgh.kari.net
Office Phone: (613) 533-6895
Fax:(613) 533-6794

Weidong Kong, MSc

Biostatistician
Email: weidong.kong@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78589
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Rebecca Griffiths

Statistical Analyst

Email: rebecca.griffiths@queensu.ca
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Melanie Walker, PhD

Senior Research Associate/ Epidemiologist
Email:walkerm2@kgh.kari.net 
Fax:(613) 533-6794

Li Jiang, MSc

Biostatistician

Email: weidong.kong@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78589
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Sarah Pickett

Research Associate

Email: pickets@kgh.kari.net 
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Sue Rohland

Research Associate

Email: susan.rohland@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000  ext.78545
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Grace Miao, PhD

Biostatistician

Email: grace.miao@kgh.kari.net
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78561
Fax:(613) 533-6794

Shelly Wei, MSc

Biostatistician

Email: weix@kgh.kari.net 
Fax:(613) 533-6794

 

Jina Zhang-Salomons

Senior Biostatistician

Email: Jina.Zhang-Salomons@krcc.on.ca
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78562
Fax: (613) 533-6794

Christine Tong

Research Associate

Email: tongc@kgh.kari.net
Office Phone: (613) 533-6000  ext.78569
Fax: (613) 533-6794